A password will be e-mailed to you.

An aspirant awaits her turn

Aspirants lining up

Good luck!

An aspirant prepares for the first round of judging

Waiting in the back room

Swapping stories in the waiting room

An aspirant walks the ramp

Jury member Vikram Phadnis discusses a candidate

Jury members Sonal Chauhan and Anu Ahuja

Awaiting the final round selections

Awaiting results

Pooja Bhamrah, Olga Torovyk, Surabhi Rao, Reka Kuzma, Parul Duggal, Marcela Sevcikova and Akshi Khari were the chosen ones